Well, this is weird.

How is everyone?

Have a good  Memorial Day weekend?

Grill burgers and drink beer out on the patio?

Anyone else feel like something was seriously missing?

Bruins hockey!

Is this what it feels like to not go into 7 games all the time? Is this what it’s like to have a few extra days off? Don’t get me wrong, I’m really glad the players have a chance to rest, but this kind of sucks! I’ll take the Game 7 stress any day of the week if it means I can look forward to the next game in a couple of days.

Now I’m just waiting, psyching myself out for what’s going to be an extremely difficult series against Sidney Crosby you-know-who and the Penguins.

And waiting for someone to just hand me a ticket when I’m walking down the side of the street.

It could happen.

In the meantime, let’s go Sharks! And Blackhawks!

I shall live vicariously through their Game 7s.

Leave a comment

Filed under Boston Bruins, Sports

Leave a Reply

