Good To Be Back

I’ve been back a few days now and I have to say, it’s good to be back!

I got to spend the weekend on the North Shore with my family. Chilling by the beach and grabbing lunch at fancy pants yacht clubs and the likes. (It pays to have rich relatives sometimes).

Side note: Grown Ups 2 was being filmed literally right behind my aunt’s house on Friday! (Of course the day before I got there =[ )

Check out these pictures she took!

Adam Sandler saying Hello!

 

David Spade reading his script, no big deal. Why can’t this awesomeness happen when I’m there??

Anyway, I got to see the house that is going to be David Spade’s bachelor pad and even got my picture with it, which makes me kind of famous, right? Right.

So back to Boston…

I spent Memorial Day getting a sunburn out on the BU Beach and decided to take a stroll down to the Commons to see the all the flags. I’m glad I did. It was beautiful and very touching. I cannot not thank our soldiers (past and present) for everything they have done for this country.

That is all. Hopefully I will be able to view another beautiful sunset outside my window again tonight. Happy Wednesday everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Boston Things

Leave a Reply

